Week 16

Loved playing with Prezi! The MyBrain portion was fun, but, as is typical of me, I went off-script quickly and changed the plan.  So, here is my Prezi. It’s all about Dada, for that section of my class, and I made sure to keep it under 15 minutes, since I can talk for hours about Dada. I am also going to attach a link to a Thinglink I did to go with it.

http://www.thinglink.com/scene/495008069026054145

One thought on “Week 16

  1. […] Week 16 was the major revelation for me up to that point. That’s when I learned about Prezi. I do believe that Thinglink was introduced about this time as well. I have already been using both of these in my classes. […]

Leave a Reply

